classes

monthly class plans

4 classes1800 INR28 EUR$32
6 classes2400 INR36 EUR$46
8 classes3200 INR48 EUR$52
12 classes3600 INR60 EUR$66
Yoga Nidradonation donation donation
Private classes 2000 INR25 EUR$30

Regular classes are at 18h India, 14.30h Barcelona, 08.30h New York

All asana classes are 1.5 hours

All payments through paypal

PayPal.Me/thisistaragoswami

To register, make your payments and write a mail to thisistaragoswami@gmail.com